Organic India Clean About Organic India Clean About

Organic India Clean

A 7-Day & 21-Day Detox Program

Organic India Clean Or, Visit Our Wellness Stores: Organic India Clean
Organic India Clean Mumbai

Le Pallazo Tower, Unit No B, 2nd Floor,
Opposite KempsCornor Bridge, August
Kranti Marg, Nana Chowk Road,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 036

022-23815259
- wellness.mumbai1@organicindia.com

Flagship Store Jeroo Building, M.G. Road,
Kala Ghoda, Colaba, Mumbai,
Maharashtra 400001
9869085431
- wellness.mumbai2@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Bengaluru

Organic India, 18 MG Road
Ramanashree Arcade, Bengaluru,
Karnataka - 560 001

9076800458
- wellness.bkk@organicindia.com

Site No. 71, New No. 5, p Diagonal Road
3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru,
Karnataka - 560 011

9076800488
- wellness.bkk2@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Chennai

New Door No.390 Old Door No 225,
Ttk Road, Oppsite Hotel Samco,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 018

9076800433
- wellness.che2@orgaincindia.com

T-25, 7th Avenue, Opp, Santosh Hospital,
Besent Nagar, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu - 600 090

9076800287
- wellness.che1@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Pune

Plot No. 10, Yogita Park, ITI Road,
Vidya Vilas Colony,Anand Park Aundh Pune,
Anand Park Aundh Pune, Maharashtra 411007

07992195777
- wellness.aundh@organicindia.com

Avenue Imperia, Survey No. 110,
Hissa No. 11/2, Village Baner,
Tal Haveli District, pune, Maharashtra 4110245

- wellness.baner@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Kolkata

7, Louden Street, 1st Floor,
Near Shakespeare Sarani Police Station Kolkata, West Bengal 700017

08737822236
- wellness.louden@organicindia.com

16, Hindustan Park, Gariahat,
15/1, 59/1B, Kolkata, West Bengal 700029

8737822236
- wellness.hindustanpark@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Delhi

9 & 10, Local Shopping Complex,
Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi 110 070

7518400862
- wellness.store1@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Hyderabad

Organic India, No-8-2-701, Ground Floor,
Road No-12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad,
Telangana 500 034

7518400846
- wellness.hyd@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Chandigarh

SCO 50-51, Sector 17-A,
Near Hotel Taj Chandigarh,
160017

08146814335
- wellness.sec17@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Lucknow

9,Rani Laxmibai Marg, Kaiserbagh Road,
(Near Gemini Continental Hotel),
Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

9519672288
- wellness.hazratganj@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Amritsar

335 B, Mall Road, Amritsar,
Punjab, 143001

7518066111
- wellness.mallroad@organicindia.com

Organic India Clean Trivandrum

Vasantham, Opp. Azad bread factory,
Kowdiar, Trivandrum, Kerela, 695003

- wellness.kowdiar@organicindia.com

Register Your Interest

x